New! Youth Flag Football

Click Here to View League Rules

Flag football games that were rained out on October 12 will be made up on Sunday, November 9 at the same time as originally scheduled.



Youth Football

Grasshopper League Rules

PeeWee/Midget League Rules

PeeWee/Midget League Schedule

Grasshopper League Schedule Revised 10/2/14


Pee Wee/Midget Super Bowl Schedule
Grasshopper Playoff Schedule



Game Admission: $3.00 per person
Children Ages 6 & under free at Grasshopper games
Children Ages 8 & under free at Pee Wee/Midget games


 Below is a list of area teams.  For more information, please contact coaches or the Parks & Rec. Office at 983-9244.
    • Registration is taken in late January and mid-June depending upon availability (teams can take up to 35 players). Please watch for team advertisements in the Sports Section of The Daily Times.
    • Spring practice was held February 3rd – March 31st. 
    • Fall practice began July 14th and will continue until the season begins.
    • The PeeWee/Midget Jamboree is scheduled for August 9th with the season beginning August 18th. 
    • The Super Bowl, which concludes the season, is scheduled for October 25th.
    • The Grasshopper Jamboree is scheduled for August 11th with the season beginning August 21st. 
    • The Super Bowl, which concludes the season, is scheduled for October 27th.

    Grasshoppers - Ages 7-8
    PeeWees - Ages 8-10
    Midgets - Ages 10-12

     


    Area Teams

    Team Coach Email Address
    Alcoa Grasshoppers
    Chris Burchfield
    cburchfield72@yahoo.com
    Alcoa PeeWees
    Tyrone Haley
    haleytyrone@yahoo.com
    Alcoa Midgets
    Derrick Freeman
    d.d.freeman14@gmail.com
    Fairview Grasshoppers
    Brian Ervin
    brian_ervin@denso-diam.com
    Fairview PeeWees
    Jimmy Parsley
    jparsley8657@gmail.com
    Fairview Midgets
    Gary Myrick
    gkmyrick@yahoo.com
    Friendsville GH
    Chase Boruff
    crboruff@yahoo.com
    Friendsville PeeWees Brandon Gaylor
    gaylorb68@yahoo.com
    Friendsville Midgets
    Bill Pyle
    billpyle1@att.net 
    Heritage Grasshoppers
    Rob Waters
    robwaters1111@gmail.com
    Heritage PeeWees
    Brad Hurst
    eaglentn2002@yahoo.com
    Heritage Midgets
    Philip Harris
    philco532@gmail.com
    Maryville Bears (M)
    Rick Maples
    rdnew@charter.net
    Maryville Cubs (PW)
    Rick Etherton
    ricky.etherton@siemens.com
    Maryville Lil' Rebs (GH)
    David Hunt
    metink4u@aol.com
    Maryville Rebs (M)
    Don Sentell
    1oldcoach@charter.net
    Maryville Southerners (PW)
    Joe Winders
    windersj@bellsouth.net
    Maryville Titans GH
    Allen Latham
    alatham@maryville-tn.gov
    Rockford GH
    Jeff Kitts
    jeff.kitts@airceldryers.com
    Rockford PeeWees
    Jason Dewitt
    jtdewitt38@gmail.com
    Rockford Midgets
    Robby Ford
    rdf1999@gmail.com