Parks & Recreation Commissioners

City of Maryville Representatives

Andy White, Chairman
Dallas Monroe

Blount County Representatives

Brad Bowers
Nelson Russell

City of Alcoa Representatives

Tracey Cooper
Frank Cameron


Keri Prigmore, Vice-Chair
Commission meetings are held the third Friday of every month, with the exception of July and December, at noon at the Parks & Rec Administrative Office located at 316 S. Everett High Road, Maryville, TN 37804.

Commissioner Log-In